top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattorebnegrini86

Who I am

Aggiornamento: 13 apr 2023

Hi, my name is Ben...but you can call me with my other names like: Ben Doe, 83N DR0WN3D, Seeker Of Glowing Light and others...I guess I should introduce myself to you to know who I am...well...here we go...:

  • I was born on the 7th February, I live in Italy and I am a Moon Child.

  • My pronouns are he/they/it/its, I'm a transmasc_non-binary and I'm intersex; I am gay; I am a furry and a therian (my fursona is a FoxWolf and is named Aibek).

  • I have the ADHD; I have the DID, dysphoria and (maybe/actually) other stuff.

  • My mbti are ENFP/INFP/ESFP/ENTP [I have multi-personality]; I am intro/ambivert and I love to stay alone; I'm also a two face.

  • I have many phobias: thalassophobia (fear for the ocean), anthropophobia (fear for people), glossophobia (fear of public speaking), claustrophobia (fear for small places), acrophobia (fear for heights), scopophobia (fear of begin' seen in public), hippopotomonstrosesquipedalophobia [AKA sesquipedalophobia (fear for long words)], magalophobia (fear for large objects), ablutophobia (fear for baths and showers), submechanophobia (fear for the underwater), mazephobia (fear for getting lost), aquaphobia (fear of water), nosocomephobia (fear for hospitals), and more...

  • For me the destruction is fun.

  • I'm masochist.

  • I have a "mind"friend and he is Sunny Day Jack; I also have 3 mindfriends: Jefferey, Rosa and Peter.

  • I'm 157cm tall.

  • I can speak english, italian and a little bit of other languages.

  • I play a lot videogames [my favourite saga is "The Legend Of Zelda"].

  • I'm working on a videogame.

I know nobody cares, but you can found me on:

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_


/!\ For contact: 83N DR0WN3D#9849 on Discord /!\


-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_

Thank you for your time, I hope I will see you again.



-DR0WN3D

75 visualizzazioni0 commenti
if ya want to subscribe this site:

Thanks. [what should I say]

  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • Snapchat [@bendrowned6707]
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Discord (my server)
  • Tumblr
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2023 created with Wix.com

what should I wride here?

my social medias [some]

bottom of page